How to purchase?

When your free trial expires, you'll lose access to your account. You must subscribe to the Pro or Enterprise plan to avoid this loss of access.

  1. After signing into your account, click on the "Pricing" link in the header menu or from the Profile page.
  2. Choose a plan type.
  3. Choose the # of users you need, if applicable.
  4. Choose a billing cycle.
  5. Enter your credit card or debit card information.
  6. Click on the "Subscribe" button. A payment invoice email will be sent to your registered email address.

Search for articles: