How to delete a response
You can delete unwanted responses.
- On the Dashboard page, click on the Results link for your survey.
- Click on the Real-time Responses to view responses.
- Locate your response, then click on the Manage link. An action menu will appear.
Click on the Delete Response link.
A message box will appear if a response is deleted. If you wish to undelete a response, click on the Undo link in the message box.
Search for articles: